Utah Museum of Contemporary Art
20 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801.328.4201
@utahmoca #umoca

Staff
Title
Extension
Email
Laura Allred Hurtado Executive Director 113 laura.hurtado@utahmoca.org
Emily Byrd Visitor Services Coordinator 122 emily.byrd@utahmoca.org
Erin Hartley Curator of Education 124 erin.hartley@utahmoca.org
Justin Mellor Controller 117 accounting@utahmoca.org
Krystynn Josue Volunteer Coordinator 110 krystynn.josue@utahmoca.org
Jared Steffensen Curator of Exhibitions 121 jared.steffensen@utahmoca.org
Michelle Sulley Development Coordinator 116 michelle.sulley@utahmoca.org


Please contact the following people for Public Programming and Services:

Art Shop – Emily Byrd

Facility Rental – Emily Byrd

School Tours – Erin Hartley

Art Truck – Erin Hartley

Press Request – Michelle Sulley


Contact Us:

Send Message