Utah Museum of Contemporary Art
20 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801.328.4201
utahmoca.org | @utahmoca #umoca

Staff
Title
Extension
Email
Laura Allred Hurtado Executive Director 113 laura.hurtado@utahmoca.org
Golda Ovalles Visitor Services Coordinator 122 golda.ovalles@utahmoca.org
Erin Hartley Public Engagement & Education Director 124 erin.hartley@utahmoca.org
Krystynn Josue Volunteer Coordinator 110 krystynn.josue@utahmoca.org
Justin Mellor Controller 117 accounting@utahmoca.org
Zachary Norman Marketing & Communications Director 115 zachary.norman@utahmoca.org
Jared Steffensen Curator of Exhibitions 121 jared.steffensen@utahmoca.orgorg
Aubri Tuero Development Director 116 aubri.tuero@utahmoca.org


Please contact the following people for Public Programming and Services:

Art Shop – Golda Ovalles

Facility Rental – Emily Byrd

School Tours – Erin Hartley

Art Truck – Erin Hartley

Press Request – Zachary Norman


Contact Us:

Send Message