Utah Museum of Contemporary Art
20 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801.328.4201

Staff

Title

Extension

Email

Michael Aberman Graphic Designer 114 michael.aberman@utahmoca.org
Erin Hartley Curator of Education 124 erin.hartley@utahmoca.org
Lori Johnson Controller 117 lori.johnson@utahmoca.org
Kevin Lucey Preparator 112 kevin.lucey@utahmoca.org
Jessica Simpson Visitor Experience Director 122 jessica.simpson@utahmoca.org
Jared Steffensen Curator of Exhibitions 121 jared.steffensen@utahmoca.org
Michelle Sulley Interim Director 116 michelle.sulley@utahmoca.org
Krystynn Josue Volunteer Coordinator 110 krystynn.josue@utahmoca.org


Please contact the following people for Public Programming and Services:

Art Shop – Jessica Simpson

Facility Rental – Jessica Simpson

School Tours – Erin Hartley

Art Truck – Erin Hartley

Press Request – Michelle Sulley


Contact Us:

Send Message