Utah Museum of Contemporary Art
20 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801.328.4201

Staff

Title

Extension

Email

Kristian Anderson Executive Director 113 kristian.anderson@utahmoca.org
Michelle Sulley Development Coordinator 116 michelle.sulley@utahmoca.org
Jared Steffensen Curator of Exhibitions 121 jared.steffensen@utahmoca.org
Kevin Lucey Preparator 112 kevin.lucey@utahmoca.org
Christie Marcy Marketing & Communications Director 115 christie.marcy@utahmoca.org
Brian Maya Graphic Designer 114 brian.maya@utahmoca.org
Elly Baldwin Curator of Public Engagement 124 elly.baldwin@utahmoca.org
Karen Southam Art Educator 110 karen.southman@utahmoca.org
 Kendal Sudman Visitor Experience Coordinator 122 kendal.sudman@utahmoca.org 
Lori Johnson Development Coordinator 117 lori.johnson@utahmoca.org


Please contact the following people for Public Programming and Services:

Art Shop – Kendal Sudman
Facility Rental –Kendal Sudman
School Exhibition Tours Request – Elly Baldwin
Press Request – Christie Marcy

 


Contact Us:

Send Message