Utah Museum of Contemporary Art
20 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801.328.4201

Staff

Title

Extension

Email

Kristian Anderson Executive Director 113 kristian.anderson@utahmoca.org
Elly Baldwin Curator of Public Engagement 124 elly.baldwin@utahmoca.org
Lori Johnson Controller 117 lori.johnson@utahmoca.org
Kevin Lucey Preparator 112 kevin.lucey@utahmoca.org
Christie Marcy Marketing & Communications Director 115 christie.marcy@utahmoca.org
Brian Maya Graphic Designer 114 brian.maya@utahmoca.org
Cara Jean Means Art Educator 110 carajean.means@utahmoca.org
Tara J. Olson Visitor Experience Coordinator 122 tara.olson@utahmoca.org
Jared Steffensen Curator of Exhibitions 121 jared.steffensen@utahmoca.org 
Michelle Sulley Development Coordinator 116 michelle.sulley@utahmoca.org


Please contact the following people for Public Programming and Services:

Art Shop – Tara J. Olson
Facility Rental – Tara J. Olson
School Exhibition Tours Request – Elly Baldwin
Art Truck – Cara Jean Means
Press Request – Christie Marcy

 


Contact Us:

Send Message