Utah Museum of Contemporary Art
20 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801.328.4201

Staff Title Extension Email
Alli Lang Visitor and Volunteer Services Coordinator 111 alexandria.lang@utahmoca.org
Becca Maksym Curator of Exhibitions 121 becca.maksym@utahmoca.org
Chrissy Upton Development Manager 125 chrissy.upton@utahmoca.org
Elly Baldwin Educator 124 elly.baldwin@utahmoca.org
Hannah Stewart Communications Coordinator 114 hannah.stewart@utahmoca.org
Jared Steffensen Curator of Education 122 jared.steffensen@utahmoca.org
Kristian Anderson Executive Director 113 kristian.anderson@utahmoca.org
Lori Johnson Controller 117 lori.johnson@utahmoca.org
Michelle Sulley Development Coordinator 116 michelle.sulley@utahmoca.org
Sam Bontempo Museum Experience Manager 110 sam.bontempo@utahmoca.org
Sarina Ehrgott Marketing Director 115 sarina.ehrgott@utahmoca.org
Art Center School
Rodger Newbold Photography Instructor 120

Please contact the following people for Public Programming and Services:

Art Shop, Sam Bontempo
School Exhibition Tours Request, Jared Steffensen
Community Event Rental and Art Center School Registration, Michelle Sulley

SEND US A LARGE FILE

Name*
Your e-mail *
Question*

Send
An error ocurred, the message was not sent.
Copyright ©2013 Utah Museum of Contemporary Art