Utah Museum of Contemporary Art
20 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801.328.4201

Staff Title Extension Email
Ashes Bardole Visitor and Volunteer Services Coordinator 111 ashes.bardole@utahmoca.org
Alexandrea Lang Museum Experience Manager 110 alexandria.lang@utahmoca.org
Becca Maksym Curator of Exhibitions 121 becca.maksym@utahmoca.org
Chrissy Upton Development Manager 125 chrissy.upton@utahmoca.org
Elly Baldwin Education Coordinator 124 elly.baldwin@utahmoca.org
Kathy Zhou Communications Coordinator 114 kathy.zhou@utahmoca.org
Elizabeth Howe Preparator 112 elizabeth.howe@utahmoca.org
Jared Steffensen Curator of Outreach and Public Programs 122 jared.steffensen@utahmoca.org
Kristian Anderson Executive Director 113 kristian.anderson@utahmoca.org
Lori Johnson Controller 117 lori.johnson@utahmoca.org
Michelle Sulley Development Coordinator 116 michelle.sulley@utahmoca.org
Sarina Ehrgott Marketing Director 115 sarina.ehrgott@utahmoca.org
Art Center School
Rodger Newbold Photography Instructor 120

Please contact the following people for Public Programming and Services:

Art Shop and Community Event Rental – Allie Lang
School Exhibition Tours Request and Art Center School Registration – Elly Baldwin

SEND US A LARGE FILE

Send Message