Utah Museum of Contemporary Art
20 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801.328.4201

Staff

Title

Extension

Email

Kristian Anderson Executive Director 113 kristian.anderson@utahmoca.org
Elly Baldwin Curator of Public Engagement 124 elly.baldwin@utahmoca.org
John Burdick Preparator 122 john.burdick@utahmoca.org
Lori Johnson Controller 117 lori.johnson@utahmoca.org 
Kevin Lucey Visitor Services Assistant 111 kevin.lucey@utahmoca.org
Christie Marcy Marketing & Communications Director 115 christie.marcy@utahmoca.org
Karen Southam Art Educator 110 karen.southam@utahmoca.org
Jared Steffensen Curator of Exhibitions 121 jared.steffensen@utahmoca.org
 Kendal Sudman Visitor Experience Coordinator 112 kendal.sudman@utahmoca.org 
Michelle Sulley Development Coordinator 116 michelle.sulley@utahmoca.org
 Alex Vermillion  Communications Coordinator 114 alex.vermillion@utahmoca.org

 

Please contact the following people for Public Programming and Services:

Art Shop – Kendal Sudman
Facility Rental – John Burdick
School Exhibition Tours Request – Elly Baldwin
Press Request – Christie Marcy

 


Contact Us:

Send Message