Utah Museum of Contemporary Art
20 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801.328.4201

Staff Title Extension Email
Kristian Anderson Executive Director 113 kristian.anderson@utahmoca.org
Elly Baldwin Curator of Public Engagement 124 elly.baldwin@utahmoca.org
John Burdick Preparator 122 john.burdick@utahmoca.org
Sarina Ehrgott Marketing Director 115 sarina.ehrgott@utahmoca.org
Alex Huggins Volunteer & Intern Coordinator 112 alexander.huggins@utahmoca.org
Lori Johnson Controller 117 lori.johnson@utahmoca.org
Madeline Savarese Art Educator 110 madeline.savarese@utahmoca.org
Jared Steffensen Curator of Exhibitions 121 jared.steffensen@utahmoca.org 
Kendal Sudman Visitor Services Coordinator 110 kendal.sudman@utahmoca.org
Michelle Sulley Development Coordinator 116 michelle.sulley@utahmoca.org
Alex Vermillion Communications Coordinator 114 alex.vermillion@utahmoca.org 

Please contact the following people for Public Programming and Services:

Art Shop – Kendal Sudman
Community Event Rental – John Burdick
School Exhibition Tours Request – Elly Baldwin

SEND US A LARGE FILE

Send Message